RSS Feed

Daily Yoga 30 Mins for 30 Days and BEYOND – Day 8 & 9

Posted on

Something you may not know about me, I have for the longest time, wanted to be a yoga instructor!

I dream of teaching all shapes and sizes, all ages, all abilities, everyone and anyone open to the life-changing practice of yoga. For it is with yoga that one can truly get to know herself on a completely different level.

I feel most like myself when I am deep into my practice. So much clarity is gained when I let go, breathe and just be.

Unsure of when this will all unfold, but I deeply trust the Universe is looking out for me 🙂

Blessed am I to have this sacred practice in my life.

Namaste,

Jenn xx

4 responses »

  1. Wow! that sounds like a plan Jenn! I’m sure you would make a lovely, kind and brilliant Yoga instructor. 🙂 Good luck!

    Reply
  2. Jenn,

    I entirely share your dream of becoming a yoga instructor. I have wanted to go on a yoga retreat where you spend a month in the lifestyle of a true yogi – if that is how it is spelled, and learn the deep meaning of yoga.

    I have taught a few yoga classes and it is so fulfilling to listen to what the people had to say after a couple classes.

    Reply
    • Awesome Pauline! I have no doubt you impacted your students greatly!

      I can’t wait to attend a retreat one day, it wouldn’t be possible for a few years due to my parenting methods… one day it WILL absolutely happen, I can FEEL it!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

