RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 41

Posted on

Wow, I cannot believe I am at the end of this journey! However, as I have said before, it is only the beginning.

The beginning of a new way of thinking, being, feeling and Loving in the world.

This is ongoing work, but has certainly set up a very strong foundation. I plan to go through this course again, as well as start A Course in Miracles.

…your impact on the greater consciousness is directly related to the choice you make in this moment. – May Cause Miracles

I AM a Miracle Worker, I am here to be truly helpful. To impact the world, to show Love first.

Each choice for love supplies lack with light and offers the world a blessing. – May Cause Miracles

I am ready.

With Love,
Jenn xx

Leave a Reply

