RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 40 Recap

Posted on

Wow, Day 40!!!

I feel like I have been doing this for MONTHS (and I mean that in a good way!).

Such a wonderful journey that I have come so far in. I have learned SO much about myself. I trust myself more. I Love myself more. I see my worth on this planet way more.

Another letter today…

Not of gratitude, but of forgiveness. A letter to dish out all of whatever needed to be said, to get off of my chest, to then come full circle and FORGiVE and see the positive in that encounter. The lesson that moves me closer to Love. Closer to my true purpose.

Forgiveness is the greatest gift you have to offer the world. – May Cause Miracles

It felt good to write my letter! I have used this technique before, the simple act of writing it down (even without sending it), getting everything off of your chest. And then sending it out there. The energy attached to that act is more important than having a confrontation. Your intention is to move forward, to forgive, to let go. This is a great way to do it!

The bold commitment to forgive your ego’s falseness is the true catalyst for miracles. – May Cause Miracles

Word.

Jenn 🙂

2 responses »

  1. This is great Jenn. I am so happy that this process is helping you along your path. I am looking forward to what this means in the bigger picture of your life. I see such great things for you and your family.

    Reply
    • Thank You Pauline! This has been an amazing process! I can’t even begin to tell you all of the breakthroughs and clarity I have received since embarking on this journey! xo

      Reply

Leave a Reply

