RSS Feed

Daily Yoga 30 Mins for 30 Days and BEYOND – Day 5

Posted on

Yoga with children…

Try it for a good belly laugh, to infuse some fun into your practice. I can pretty much guarantee enjoyment.

If you don’t have kids, a dog will give the same effect 🙂

Asha loves to do the poses along side me (read: underneath me) and Taj loves to giggle, swat at my face like a wild cat and climb onto my head!

I know it won’t be a serious session, however I trust it serves an equally important purpose; to focus on what is important, to be in that moment and to not take myself too seriously. To have light-hearted fun!

Namaste,
Jenn

Leave a Reply

