RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 39 Recap Part 1

Posted on

Day 39 focuses on Gratitude.

I have A LOT to be grateful for. I am getting to a place where I can snap into being grateful for oxygen in an instant when things seem hard.

It puts everything into perspective.

Thinking of how hard some people’s lives are also brings clarity.

I am taking an extra day on this one, partly because I don’t want this to end 🙂 but also to keep myself in a state of gratitude for another day to really dig deep and be grateful for the things that seem odd to be grateful for.

I want to show gratitude to myself for being me, for learning more about myself, for accepting myself as I am, for loving myself.

I’ll leave with a quote…

Happiness is an internal condition that doesn’t require outside influence. – May Cause Miracles

With Gratitude,
Jenn

Leave a Reply

