RSS Feed

Daily Yoga 30 Mins for 30 Days and BEYOND – Day 4

Posted on

My yoga challenge is just that, a challenge.

I find it hard to give myself the time I rightfully deserve for my practice some days.

There is so much that needs to be done… And I know when I am feeling this way (as I do tonight), is when I need my practice more than anything!

So to the mat I go. Because as soon as I enter that space all thoughts of dread, unworthiness and only tiny bits of self-love vanish.

Clear as a bell, the reason yoga is a MUST for me!

Namaste,
Jenn x

Leave a Reply

