RSS Feed

Daily Yoga 30 Mins for 30 Days and BEYOND – Day 3

Posted on

Day 3 and I took the kids out it the freezing cold, pouring rain (not sure what I was thinking) for a walk at the lake. More like a giant puddle (the lake) for Asha to splash in! After a few frozen fingers & toes and a hot chocolate later, all was right again 🙂

Freezing limbs aside, it was fun to get out of the house!

I took it easy with my yoga tonight. One thing I am really trying to focus on is really listening to my body. Getting rid of the worry of a particular routine or style, but rather going with my internal flow. Match my yoga with how I am feeling.

Tonight I was feeling incredibly reflective. So some good flows later and an amazing ending in corpse, (an incredible meditation was had) I feel Centered.

Namaste,
Jenn x

Leave a Reply

