RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 37 Recap

Posted on

Today I felt really strong and centered. I recited my affirmation A LOT…

Inner Guide, I welcome you to show me where to go, what to do, and what to say.

The focus of today’s teachings was to surrender to the fact that my life is for a higher purpose; to bring more light into the world.

I fully accept this mission and was really conscious about all of my thoughts today. Whenever my mind went to that place of doubt or fear, I kind of snapped myself out of it as quickly as I could. Just that awareness and the act of being more conscious really proves we have absolute power over our emotions and our reactions.

20130222-001920.jpg

…wholeheartedly surrender to say yes to your inner voice of love.

Good night!
Jenn xx

Leave a Reply

