RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 32 Recap

Posted on

All about the G word today… GRATITUDE!

The grateful miracle worker knows that the abundance you see in others is a reflection of your own capacity for abundance. – May Cause Miracles

My entire day today just simply, flowed.

I set my intention for an abundant filled day. I said my affirmations as much as possible, I danced, I laughed, I got TONS accomplished.

I am filled with Gratitude.

A grateful financial perspective involves loving and respecting all that you have and honors the wealth of others. – May Cause Miracles

I am open to receive ALL of the Miracles the Universe has in store for me… including financial BLISS!

I would LOVE to hear about how you perceive money; a blessing or a curse? Please comment below!

Namaste,

Jenn

** My video to day is all about getting in front of your customers/clients or leave a TON of money on the table! **

3 responses »

  1. Well I tried to make a video last night however I could not for some reason get it up loaded so I will try again and figure out what it was I did wrong. Way to go Jenn, everyone will see my transparency, Thank you. However today I am not wearing Justin’s underwear so…..ha ha!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: May Cause Miracles – Day 33 Recap Part 1 « Abundance Awaits…

Leave a Reply

