RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 30 Part 2

Posted on

I decided to give Day 30 an extra day… way TOO much to process.

I am digging deep.

My focus is on bringing up as many of my not-so-positive emotional responses to money to the surface in order to then shift them.

To rebuild a positive, long-lasting, healthy relationship with the official currency of energy 🙂

Back with more tomorrow for Day 31!

Namaste,

Jenn x

**Here is a video that I am really happy with, the longer this video challenge continues, the more I am finding my voice, my passion, my purpose. Thank You from the bottom of my heart for your support!**

Leave a Reply

