RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 27 Recap

Posted on

My affirmation for today, Today I am a miracle worker. I choose to see love in all.

Today the focus was on seeing ALL relationships as miracles. Think about that… would you consider each person you have encountered in your lifetime a miracle?

Tough one I know. But that is where the miracle worker learns and embodies FORGIVENESS. An act so difficult to fully grasp, yet so profound that it will set you free. Gabrielle mentions it is not even necessary that the person be present for you to forgive, it is done within yourself.

the holiest spot on earth is one where an ancient hatred becomes a holy love. – A Course In Miracles

When I think about oneness and that we are all one, the feelings inside diminish and forgiveness seems more possible. A good thing to focus on!

Would you be willing to forgive the hardest relationship in your life? I would love to hear from you!

Jenn x

PS. Here is my video from the 30 Day Video Challenge I am taking part in 🙂

2 responses »

  1. I am extremely forgiving in relationships. It stems from two things-one that I have been forgiven often and the second being that I always, always have an insane need for things to return to normal when there is upheaval. As for time management, I’m not really good at that, so I’ll just learn from you instead of giving you tips LOL! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

