RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 23 Recap

Posted on

The focus today was on the willingness to hand over your ego to your Inner Guide, this quote is a nice summary,

When you release your ego to your ~ing (Inner Guide), you’ll feel the presence of a silent companion whose primary purpose is to guide you to forgive.

We are all equal, each and every one of us; all human beings with beating hearts dependant on the same necessities, Love, shelter, food & water to start. Diving into this deeper, I had to answer several questions on how I have judged others and so on. As I was writing this all out in my journal, it just looked so frigging stupid. Seriously, who did I think I was?! I can’t get the saying that when we judge another, we judge ourselves out of my head.

But I can only forgive myself, not beat myself up, for I was unconscious. I was thinking in a way in which I thought was normal and acceptable. No, I am not a complete judgemental cow or anything, but frankly, 1 judgement of another person is simply too much. That is all ego there folks. So many times, I have thought “I can’t believe he/she would do that…”, blah, blah, blah – ego, ego, ego.

It is impossible to know or to feel what a single human being has experienced in their life. So therefore it is impossible to know why one does something one way and not the “logical” (what we see as logical of course!) way we would have. It is only assumptions.

Just focusing and meditating on this one thought, has really opened my eyes.

We are ALL Love.

Each and every one of us.

I challenge you to THINK before you judge someone today, become conscious of how/where/why you pass judgement. Turn that thought into LOVE and see that you are exactly what you put out into the world – if you judge, then you are that judgement. If you Love, then you are beautiful ray of Love 🙂

20130205-230258.jpg

Day 2 of my 30 Day Video Challenge is up as well, the focus on today’s video was how important it is to reprogram our brains, please click on the picture above and if you like it, let me know! Thank You 🙂

I will end tonight’s post with a final quote from today’s reading that pretty much sums it up for me,

Your willingness awakens your consciousness.

Namaste,

Jenn x

Leave a Reply

