RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Extra Day of Reflection

Posted on

Today should have been Day 15, however, I decided I needed today to further reflect on the last week and focus on the most important little person who needs me so much at this moment, Taj. He has turned a corner today, so thankful he is moving towards health again.

I want to be fully present in my Miracle Journey so I can learn and grow to my full potential. This undertaking must be done with an open heart and a willingness to change. Gabrielle does mention in the book that if you need to spend more time on something, the time should be spent. There are no rules, she simply offers guidance and flow.

I am looking forward to the next weeks work on the physical vessel (our body) and how to come to a place of unconditional love and acceptance.

20130125-004943.jpg

I will check back again tomorrow, be well.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

