RSS Feed

May Cause Miracles – Day 6 Recap

Posted on

Hello Friends!

I have to say a BIG Thank You for the messages, likes and comments – it means a lot and helps me to work towards accomplishing my goals: staying on track no matter how hard it gets, keeping myself accountable and of course HUGE transformation!

So here is my video on Day 6 – Expecting Miracles was the theme for today…

As I said, I am enjoying this process, even when it is hard and I sink into old patterns of “ah well, you gave it a good shot” – the more I focus on what I want, the more 80’s music I listen to (!), the more I repeat my affirmations, the more healthy foods/juices/smoothies I fuel my body with, the more clarity I receive.

And as an aside, I have been having so many amazing ideas pop into my head in regards to business, creativity and dreams!

This stuff really works!

Have a beautiful evening,

Jenn x

Leave a Reply

