RSS Feed

Nightcap…

Posted on

Yummy! I made a quick and easy evening drink for me and Troy (I am sure it has been done before, however it came to me while putting my wee one to sleep!). Troy didn’t mind it, he still needs sweet – working on his sweet tooth…

**Raw Cashew Banana Milk** (makes 2 servings)

2 Handfuls Cashews

2 1/2 Bananas

2 tsp Cinnamon (or more like I add!!)

Handful of Ice (optional)

2 Cups Water

Blend and enjoy!!

Not too fancy to look at… but so delicious! Such a yummy treat and really helped to combat my usual sweet cravings I have at night (well all the time for that matter!) – will have to make this one more often!

Enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

