RSS Feed

Blog Direction…

Posted on

It has been a while since I have blogged and I really have missed it – I suppose life gets busy and these things that bring me pleasure sometimes get pushed to the side!

I have also been trying to decide which direction to take my blog as I have so many different interests that I like to write about, research and integrate into my life. So I have decided that I will just blog about whatever suits my fancy and if that appeals to some – great, if it doesn’t – well that’s okay too!

The things that capture my attention on most days are:

  • Nutrition
  • Vegan/Raw cooking, creating, eating, researching
  • Yoga
  • Natural Childbirth
  • Natural, Conscious Parenting
  • Attachment Parenting
  • Alternatives to Mainstream Medical Systems
  • Natural Remedies/Alternatives to just about everything!
  • Living in an Eco-Friendly Manner as much as possible
  • Crafty and Artistic things – loving Up-Cycling and all of the wonderful things that can be created from seemingly “garbage”
  • Photography – one day I intend on buying my dream Nikon and getting into taking pics on a freelance level
  • I would love to start buying (or picking up from the side of the road) antique furniture and refinish/get creative with it
  • And lastly… I want to get my hands on a 2nd hand sewing machine and start making all sorts of lovely things myself! (Note to Self: Must take a sewing class!)

Okay, seems like quite a list – I am surprised at all of the things that I just typed! But there you have it 🙂

Love and Blessings from a gorgeous and sunny day Perth ~ Jenn

Leave a Reply

