RSS Feed

Asha’s Vocab…

Posted on

My 18 month old Asha sure is talking a lot, not that we know all she is saying, but to her it is extremely important! I love to hear her sing and talk – the most precious sound to a mother’s ears!

Here are the ones I can think of at the moment, just to document:

Baby

Mama

Mommy

Dada

Daddy

Go-Go (for Gordo, my cousin staying here for the last month)

Hat

Hi

Tummy

Puppy

Ruff, Ruff

Teeth

Ear

Hair

Toes

Feet

Nose

Eyes

Head

ASHA!

Ball

Bath

Swing

Bat

I am sure I will think of more, but those are the most common at the moment…

Love it!

Happiness...

Have a great day,

One Proud Mama 🙂

One response »

  1. you have not taught her the most important word of all………….allana bannana

    I am glad she is doing better and her cough is all better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

